top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

IOTW| Black, White, & Yellow Look 2

Hey, there!!

As mentioned before in the post for my last illustration, I will be posting two more illustrations to create a mini collection of sorts. Here is the second design!! Of course, since it is part of a collection, this look consists of the same colors of the previous illustration: black, white, and yellow. On the contrary, this design consists of a two-piece set, with a crop top and a matching skirt. Like the first illustration for this collection, this week's illustration has the same panel/color-blocking in the top portion of the design.

My favorite parts of this design would have to be the fold-over portion of the top, as well as the funnel-like band at the hem of the skirt. I wanted to go for something classy with design, but I still wanted it to have elements that made it stand out on its own. I think I achieved what I wanted with design and could not be happier!!

Let me know what you all think about this illustration in the comments below!! Also, please be sure to share this post with your friends and family. To see my previous illustrations, be sure to check out my Instagram page here!!

bottom of page