top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

IOTW| Black, White, & Yellow Look 1

Hey, everyone!!

For this week's illustration, I decided to do another mini collection consisting of three looks. With the first look, I designed a a strapless dress with fullness in the gathered skirt portion. The top part of the dress has princess seams and is color blocked, with a black panel in the middle, and white sections on either side of the center panel. For the skirt portion of the dress, I wanted to bring in more color to liven up the design, so I chose yellow. And since the bodice of the dress is fitted, I made sure to balance that out by putting fullness in the skirt portion.

Let me know what you all think about this illustration in the comments below!! Also, please be sure to share this post with your friends and family. To see my previous illustrations, be sure to check out my Instagram page here!!

bottom of page