top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

IOTW| Peach & Emerald Look 2

Hello, everyone!!

The illustration for this week is part of the same collection as last week's illustration, which explains the same color palette of peach and green. Since the first look for this mini collection was very elegant and formal, I wanted the next look to be more casual. So I decided to design a two-piece set consisting of a crop top and a matching skirt.

Both the skirt and the crop top have a green tribal-printed panel going down the center front. I thought the design would be too simple if it was just the peach color. I have a thing for square necklines, which is why I incorporated it into the illustration. Lastly, I added some sandals and arm cuffs to complete the look.

Let me know what you all think about this illustration in the comments below!! Also, please be sure to share this post with your friends and family. To see my previous illustrations, be sure to check out my Instagram page here!!

bottom of page