top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

IOTW| Peach & Emerald Collection Look 3

Hey, there!!

Here is the final look for the Peach & Emerald mini collection of illustrations. I feel that in terms of the occasion that this dress would be worn for, I aimed to make this design one that was neither too formal or too casual. This design really balances out the collection because of that.

This design is basically a peach-colored strapless dress, but with green appliques straps along the princess seams that tie behind the neck to create a halter neckline. It also was my intentions to keep the design fairly simple, because again, I wanted this look to balance out the collection. I completed the design with chandelier earrings and a black pair of heels.

Let me know what you all think about this illustration in the comments below!! Also, please be sure to share this post with your friends and family. To see my previous illustrations, be sure to check out my Instagram page here!!

bottom of page