top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

IOTW| Jade Dress Look 2

Hey, everyone!!

I know I usually stick to posting one illustration for any given week, however, I'm in a good mood and want to share the next illustration today!! If you did not get a chance to see the previous illustration I posted yesterday, you can view it here.

So the second illustration for this week looks much like the first one. This dress is of a jade color as well, and it also has a high neckline. This look, however, is of floor length. I wanted this illustration to have a more sophisticated and classy look, and being that it has a high neckline and is floor-length, I think I accomplished my goal!!

Please tell me what you all think of this design in the comments below. Also, please be sure to share this post with your friends and family.

To see my previous illustrations, be sure to check out my Instagram page here!!

bottom of page