top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Green & Yellow Shorts and Crop Top

Hello, there!!

Here is the illustration of the week, featuring a crop top with matching shorts!! I wasn't even thinking too much into it when I chose the color theme for this design, but now looking at it, I am suddenly reminded of the Rio Olympics that are currently happening. That's crazy how coincidental this is, considering it is the first day of the Rio Olympic Games!!

Anyways, as usual, I wanted to go with a design that was very simple and casual (all of my designs will not be like that, I promise). When choosing colors, I try to use colors that I have not used in a while—unless I am working on a collection of designs, in which case, the color scheme would be the same throughout to insure cohesion.

*By the way, if you notice that random vertical streak in my illustration, it may be from my scanner, though I am not really sure. I apologize and will try not to let that happen again!!

Let me know what you all think by leaving a comment down below!! Also, don't forget to check out my design Instagram page for more of my creations!!

bottom of page